Buy Tickets






Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence
Sponsored by FGS Plant
31/01/2020 17:45
Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence
Sponsored by FGS Plant
31/01/2020 18:45
Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence
Sponsored by FGS Plant
31/01/2020 20:15
Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence
County Championship Div. 1
The County Ground, Beckenham
County Championship Div. 1
08/05/2020 11:00
09/05/2020 11:00
10/05/2020 11:00
11/05/2020 11:00
Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence
County Championship Div. 1
22/05/2020 11:00
23/05/2020 11:00
24/05/2020 11:00
25/05/2020 11:00
Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence
County Championship Div. 1
28/06/2020 11:00
29/06/2020 11:00
30/06/2020 11:00
01/07/2020 11:00
Tunbridge Wells
Royal London Cup
Tunbridge Wells
Royal London Cup
Tunbridge Wells
Royal London Cup
Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence
Royal London Cup
06/08/2020 11:00
Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence
County Championship Div. 1
Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence
County Championship Div. 1
29/08/2020 11:00
30/08/2020 11:00
31/08/2020 11:00
01/09/2020 11:00
Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence
County Championship Div. 1

FGS Kent Cricket Masterclass 1

Fri 31 January 2020

Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence

FGS Kent Cricket Masterclass 2

Fri 31 January 2020

Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence

FGS Kent Cricket Masterclass 3

Fri 31 January 2020

Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence

Gloucestershire - CC

Sat 25 - Tue 28 April 2020

Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence

Surrey - CC

Fri 08 - Mon 11 May 2020

The County Ground, Beckenham

Essex - CC

Fri 22 - Mon 25 May 2020

Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence

Somerset - CC

Sun 28 June - Wed 01 July 2020

Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence

Hampshire - 50 Over

Sun 26 July 2020

Tunbridge Wells

Gloucestershire - 50 Over

Wed 29 July 2020

Tunbridge Wells

Durham - 50 Over

Fri 31 July 2020

Tunbridge Wells

Lancashire - 50 Over

Thu 06 August 2020

Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence

Northamptonshire - CC

Sun 23 - Wed 26 August 2020

Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence

Hampshire - CC

Sat 29 August - Tue 01 September 2020

Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence

Lancashire - CC

Tue 22 - Fri 25 September 2020

Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence