Buy Tickets

ADVANCED TICKET SALES AND PRICES

Please Note: The ticket details listed below are for advance ticket sales only. - Advance tickets are available until 9pm the evening before next day's match/play. - Always select print at home e-tickets when there is not enough time for the tickets to be processed and posted.

2015 PROMOTIONAL CODE OFFERS

NON CURRENTLY AVAILABLE

PLEASE ENTER THE PROMO CODE BEFORE SELECTING TICKETS - THE SCREEN WILL DISPLAY A MESSAGE SAYING PROMO CODE SUCCESSFUL YOU CAN THEN SELECT YOUR TICKETS WHICH WILL INCLUDE THE PROMOTIONAL OFFER VOUCHERS


4 DAY LV= COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIP MATCH TICKETS CAN ONLY BE PURCHASED BY CALLING THE CLUB ON 01227 456886 DURING OFFICE HOURS

Somerset Fri 10 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast Fri 10 July 2015 19:00 Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence Buy Tickets
Glamorgan Fri 17 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast Fri 17 July 2015 17:30 Tunbridge Wells Buy Tickets
Essex Sun 19 - Wed 22 July 2015
LV= Day 1 Sun 19 July 2015 11:00 Tunbridge Wells Buy Tickets
LV= Day 2 Mon 20 July 2015 11:00 Tunbridge Wells Buy Tickets
LV= Day 3 Tue 21 July 2015 11:00 Tunbridge Wells Buy Tickets
LV= Day 4 Wed 22 July 2015 11:00 Tunbridge Wells Buy Tickets
Essex Eagles Sun 26 July 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup Sun 26 July 2015 10:30 Tunbridge Wells Buy Tickets
Hampshire Thu 30 July 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup Thu 30 July 2015 14:00 Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence Buy Tickets
Sussex Sharks Sun 02 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup Sun 02 August 2015 10:30 Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence Buy Tickets
Northamptonshire Tue 04 - Fri 07 August 2015
LV= Day 1 Tue 04 August 2015 12:00 Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence Buy Tickets
LV= Day 2 Wed 05 August 2015 11:00 Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence Buy Tickets
LV= Day 3 Thu 06 August 2015 11:00 Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence Buy Tickets
LV= Day 4 Fri 07 August 2015 11:00 Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence Buy Tickets
Lancashire Lightning Sat 08 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup Sat 08 August 2015 10:30 Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence Buy Tickets
Women's Test Match Tue 11 - Fri 14 August 2015
WTM - Day 1 Tue 11 August 2015 11:00 Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence Buy Tickets
WTM - Day 2 Wed 12 August 2015 11:00 Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence Buy Tickets
WTM - Day 3 Thu 13 August 2015 11:00 Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence Buy Tickets
WTM - Day 4 Fri 14 August 2015 11:00 Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence Buy Tickets
Lancashire Tue 01 - Fri 04 September 2015
LV= Day 1 Tue 01 September 2015 10:30 Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence Buy Tickets
LV= Day 2 Wed 02 September 2015 10:30 Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence Buy Tickets
LV= Day 3 Thu 03 September 2015 10:30 Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence Buy Tickets
LV= Day 4 Fri 04 September 2015 10:30 Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence Buy Tickets
Gloucestershire Mon 14 - Thu 17 September 2015
LV= Day 1 Mon 14 September 2015 10:30 Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence Buy Tickets
LV= Day 2 Tue 15 September 2015 10:30 Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence Buy Tickets
LV= Day 3 Wed 16 September 2015 10:30 Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence Buy Tickets
LV= Day 4 Thu 17 September 2015 10:30 Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence Buy Tickets
Do not refresh your browser.