Buy Tickets


BOOK IN ADVANCE TO SECURE THE BEST PRICES - standard entry ticket in advance is £5 cheaper than on the gate, advance tickets go off sale when the gates open.


PLEASE NOTE THAT ALL TICKETS MUST BE PRINTED OUT IN ADVANCE TO GAIN ENTRY TO THE GROUND AS WE ARE CURRENTLY UNABLE TO SCAN TICKETS FROM YOUR PHONE


Beckenham
Specsavers County Championship
23/05/2019 11:00
Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence
Royal London One Day County Championship
02/06/2019 11:00
Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence
Specsavers County Championship
10/06/2019 11:00
11/06/2019 11:00
12/06/2019 11:00
13/06/2019 11:00
Tunbridge Wells
Specsavers County Championship
17/06/2019 11:00
18/06/2019 11:00
19/06/2019 11:00
20/06/2019 11:00
Beckenham
Vitality Womens T20
23/06/2019 16:30
Beckenham
Vitality Womens T20
23/06/2019 10:30
Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence
Specsavers County Championship
30/06/2019 11:00
01/07/2019 11:00
02/07/2019 11:00
03/07/2019 11:00
Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence
Womens One-Day International
07/07/2019 11:00
Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence
4 Day Tourist match
Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence
Vitality Blast T20
20/07/2019 19:00
Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence
Vitality Blast T20
26/07/2019 19:00
Beckenham
Vitality Blast T20
04/08/2019 15:00
Beckenham
Under 19's One Day International
Beckenham
Under 19's One Day International
Beckenham
Under 19's One Day International
Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence
Vitality Blast T20
14/08/2019 19:00
Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence
Vitality Blast T20
16/08/2019 19:00
Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence
Specsavers County Championship
18/08/2019 11:00
19/08/2019 11:00
20/08/2019 11:00
21/08/2019 11:00
Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence
Vitality Blast T20
23/08/2019 19:00
Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence
Vitality Blast T20
29/08/2019 19:00
Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence
Kent Cricket Present
30/08/2019 17:30
Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence
Specsavers County Championship
23/09/2019 10:30
24/09/2019 10:30
25/09/2019 10:30
26/09/2019 10:30

Surrey - CC

Thu 23 May 2019

Beckenham

Sussex Women

Sun 02 June 2019

Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence

Somerset - CC

Mon 10 - Thu 13 June 2019

Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence

Nottinghamshire - CC

Mon 17 - Thu 20 June 2019

Tunbridge Wells

Birmingham Women

Sun 23 June 2019

Beckenham

Middlesex Women

Sun 23 June 2019

Beckenham

Warwickshire - CC

Sun 30 June - Wed 03 July 2019

Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence

England Women

Sun 07 July 2019

Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence

Australia/Australia A

Sun 14 - Wed 17 July 2019

Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence

Somerset - T20

Sat 20 July 2019

Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence

Essex Eagles - T20

Fri 26 July 2019

Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence

Hampshire - T20

Sun 04 August 2019

Beckenham

U19 ODI Tri-Series Match 1

Mon 05 August 2019

Beckenham

U19 ODI Tri-Series Match 2

Wed 07 August 2019

Beckenham

U19 ODI Tri-Series Match 3

Fri 09 August 2019

Beckenham

Glamorgan - T20

Wed 14 August 2019

Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence

Sussex Sharks - T20

Fri 16 August 2019

Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence

Essex - CC

Sun 18 - Wed 21 August 2019

Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence

Surrey - T20

Fri 23 August 2019

Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence

Gloucestershire - T20

Thu 29 August 2019

Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence

An Evening of Queen

Fri 30 August 2019

Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence

Hampshire - CC

Mon 23 - Thu 26 September 2019

Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence